My Exploration Begins

Before everything, I am a writer and a reader, these two things fuel all my curiosity and most of my free time, since I (attempt to) sustain a number of other blogs with various subject matters.  At some point my reading interests have lead me to a number of science related authors, blogs and podcasts.  Once the curiosity rat in my head starts running on his wheel, it’s hard to stop him.

This blog is going to be about my learning and discovery of science related topics.  I am without a doubt an untrained, armchair scientist.  This blog is to chronicle my discovery, my ‘at the moment’ opinions, and some of my reactions to science news and other science blogs.  I love knowledge, discovery, and debate and hope to host all of that here.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

